Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty

  • 商品貨號: 0868493
  • 商品重約: 120克
  • 本店售價: HK$139元


產品名稱 : Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty
介質/格式: CD
片裝數: 1
國家地區: 歐美
語言: 英文
性別/組合: 男歌手
所屬類別: POP


為慶祝歌手 Ronan Keating 音樂事業20周年﹐推出全新大碟”Twenty Twenty”!收錄8首全新樂曲及4首Reimagined經典曲目!如: Lovin’ Each Day, When You Say Nothing At All, One Of A Kind等等!喜歡愛爾蘭男子樂團 Boyzone 喜歡 Ronan Keating 不容錯過。

Ronan Keating celebrates 20 years of solo success with his new album ‘Twenty Twenty’ featuring the no.1 hits re-imagined along with brand new music and an all-star line-up. Exactly 20 years after the release of his self-titled, debut solo (& No.1) album, one of the best-loved singers of our generation, Ronan Keating, returns with an album that encapsulates his many musical achievements since the millennium. He wants to acknowledge that he certainly doesn’t take this for granted: “There’s not a lot of artists that have been lucky enough to do 20 years and still be here.” There are even fewer who have matched a successful band career with a successful solo career. He adds, “I’m very honoured to have had that, so I wanted to mark it with an album like this.” So this is ‘Twenty Twenty’. The album eagerly awaited by Keating’s fans, who have grown up with him over the past 20 years. The album of Keating’s adult life.

Featuring Duets With Emeli Sande, Robbie Williams, Shania Twain, Nina Nesbitt, Clare Bowen.

1. Forever Aint Enough
2. Little Thing Called Love
3. One Of A Kind with Emeli Sande
4. Only Lovers
5. Forever And Ever, Amen with Shania Twain
6. Love Will Remain with Clare Bowen
7. The One with Nina Nesbitt
8. The Big Goodbye with Robbie Williams
9. Lovin’ Each Day (2020 Version)
10. When You Say Nothing At All (2020 Version) [feat. Alison Krauss]
11. Life Is A Rollercoaster (2020 Version)
12. One Of A Kind (Orchestral Version)
13. Something Wonderful


  • 匿名用戶
  • captcha
<<繼續購物 去結算


  • 商品名稱:
  • 購物數量:
  • 商品總價: 
  • 收貨人姓名: *
  • 聯系電話:*
  • 配送區域: *
  • 街道地址: *
  • 手機:
  • email:
  • 備註信息:
  • 支付方式: