{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}




{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Sparks - Annette - (Limited Edition Green Vinyl Album)

ANNETTE, the much-anticipated new film from LEOS CARAX, is set to open the 74th Cannes Film Festival on 6 July 2021 and will go on general release in France on the same date. Based on an original story and music by Ron and Russell Mael, the brothers behind the flamboyant band SPARX, ANNETTE began life as an (unreleased) album but was transformed into a musical after they met Carax. Having successfully maintained a five-decade-long career as one of the world’s most innovative and creative bands, it comes as no surprise that their collaboration with the visionary French director has resulted in a unique piece of film-making. The original soundtrack to ANNETTE, with lyrics co-written by SPARKS and LEOS CARAX and music composed and performed by SPARKS, features vocals from the stars of the film: Adam Driver (Henry), Marion Cotillard (Ann) and Simon Helberg (The Conductor). Produced by SPARKS and Marius de Vries, music director of La La Land and Moulin Rouge!

15-track LP on green 180g vinyl. Presented in a gatefold sleeve, the LP also includes an exclusive poster featuring an alternative illustration supervised by Leos Carax.

1.So May We Start (From "Annette") / Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard feat. Simon Helberg
2.True Love Always Finds a Way / Sparks, Marion Cotillard
3.We Love Each Other So Much (From "Annette") / Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard
4.I'm an Accompanist / Simon Helberg
5.Aria (The Forest) / Marion Cotillard, Catherine Trottmann
6.She's Out of this World! / Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard
7.Six Women Have Come Forward / Sparks, Six Women
8.You Used to Laugh / Sparks, Adam Driver
1.Girl From the Middle of Nowhere / Marion Cotillard
2.Let's Waltz in the Storm! / Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard
3.We've Washed Ashore - Baby Aria (The Moon) - I Will Haunt You, Henry / Adam Driver, Hebe Griffiths, Marion Cotillard feat. Catherine Trottmann
4.Premiere Performance of Baby Annette / Adam Driver, Wim Opbrouck
5.All the Girls / Adam Driver
6.Stepping Back in Time / Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard, Catherine Trottmann
7.Sympathy for the Abyss / Adam Driver, Devyn McDowell

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)