{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas [White/Gold 2 LP]

Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas [White/Gold 2 LP]


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Special Edition White & Gold Vinyl Double LP!
Duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J. Blige & The Muppets!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

A special White and Gold 2 LP vinyl edition of Andrea Bocelli's 2009 collection of heart-warming seasonal holiday favorites and one of the best-selling holiday albums of all time. Each song was carefully selected by Andrea and produced by GRAMMY Award-winner David Foster. Featuring collaborations with Katherine Jenkins, Reba McEntire, Mary J. Blige, Natalie Cole, and The Muppets, Andrea's hope for the album was that families, united for Christmas, would listen to this music together.


  • Special Edition
  • White & Gold Vinyl
  • Double LP


LP 1

  1. White Christmas
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)
  1. The Lords Prayer (with Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
  2. What Child Is This (with Mary J. Blige)
  3. Adeste Fidelis

LP 2

  1. O Tannenbaum
  2. Jingle Bells (feat. The Muppets)
  3. Blue Christmas (with Reba McEntire)
  1. Cantique De Noel
  2. Caro Gesu Bambino
  3. I Believe (with Katherine Jenkins)
  4. God Bless Us Everyone

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)