{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Barbra Streisand - EVERGREENS: Celebrating Six Decades on Columbia Records [2LP]

Barbra Streisand - EVERGREENS: Celebrating Six Decades on Columbia Records [2LP]


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
EVERGREENS celebrates Streisands 60th anniversary as a Columbia Records artist.  The album features 22 songs - 1 song from every studio album she has released.  The songs were hand selected by Barbra as some of her favorite songs throughout her career - many are deep tracks.  None of these tracks have appeared on previous Streisand compilation albums before. 


1. I’ll Tell The Man In The Street
2. Bewitched (Bothered And Bewildered)
3. Absent Minded Me
4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
5. Where Or When
6. Ma Première Chanson
7. I Don’t Know Where I Stand
8. I Never Meant To Hurt You
9. Letters That Cross In The Mail
10. Answer Me
11. Tomorrow
12. Can’t Help Lovin’ That Man


1. Two People
2. Some Enchanted Evening
3. I Believe (previously unreleased)
4. Isn’t It A Pity?
5. Moon River
6. Here’s To Life (Orchestra version)
7. The Windmills Of Your Mind
8. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) with Anthony Newley
9. Lady Liberty
10. Evergreen (Love Theme from A Star Is Born) (2023)

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)