{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Bob James and Earl Klugh - COOL jp version

Bob James and Earl Klugh - COOL jp version


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Bob James and Earl Klugh, show true fusion in the music world as two co-starring super stars. Featuring a beautiful melody and delicate sound, followed by one of the mellowest sounds produced to date. The pleasant name in the title, "Cool," is exactly what this is. The was recorded in 1992 New York City. 24-bit remastered Japanese pressing. Warner. 2015.

1. Movin 'On
2. As It Happens
3. Saw Match-In-Common
4. Fu-Yujativu Life
5. The Night That Love Came Bag
6. Secret Wishes
7. New York Samba
8. Handara
9. The Sponge
10. Terpsichore
11. San Diego Stomp
12. Miniature

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)