{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Celine Dion: A New Day, Live in Las Vegas (2 Bluray)

Celine Dion: A New Day, Live in Las Vegas (2 Bluray)


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
Mastered in High Definition
PCM (uncompressed) Stereo (48kHz/24bit)
Dolby TrueHD 5.1 Surround Sound (96 kHz/24bit)
Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound (448kbps)

An unprecedented 5 year run! More than 700 sold out shows! 3 million spectators! Everything about the record -breaking show that changed the history of entertainment scene in Las Vegas!

2 discs, including Celine Dion's show in the colosseum at Caesars Palace and three exclusive documentaries. Travel to Las Vegas with the fans, join Celine at home, in her car, in her dressing room, and even backstage, find out all the secrets of A New Day!

More than 5 hours of never-before-seen footage.

Disc 1
The Concert (93 minutes)
Because You Loved Me - A Tribute to The Fans (41 minutes)

Disc 2
A New Day: All Access (120 minutes)
A New Day: The Secrets (53 minutes)

The Concert Trackslisting:
01. A New Day Has Come
02. The Power Of Love
03. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
04. Because You Loved Me
05. To Love You More
06. I'm Alive
07. I Drove All Night
08. Seduces Me
09. If I Could
10. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
11. I Surrender
12. Ammore Annascunnuto
13. All The Way
14. I've Got The World On A String
15. I Wish
16. Love Can Move Mountains
17. River Deep, Mountain High
18. My Heart Will Go On

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card