{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Celine Dion - I Am (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Celine Dion - I Am (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
Product Notes
I AM: Celine Dion, the upcoming original documentary on Prime Video, gives us a raw, behind-the-scenes look at the iconic superstar's struggle with a life-altering illness. This inspirational documentary highlights the music that has guided Celine's life, while also showcasing the resilience of the human spirit. I AM: Celine Dion (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) includes 13 classic hits, along with 7 score tracks.

《I Am: Celine Dion》是今年Amazon Prime矚目紀錄片,
由 Irene Taylor執導,記錄加拿大樂壇天后 Celine Dion 的一生,

被喻為是Dion 給她樂迷的情書。

此片原聲配樂收錄十三首她的經典金曲包括 My Heart Will Go On, Because You Loved Me, The Power of Love, All by Myself,以及近作如來自
電影《死侍2Deadpool 2》(2018) 的 "Ashes" 和《Love Again》 (2023) 的 "Love Again"。
還有,七首由阿爾巴尼亞作曲家兼大提琴家Redi Hasa 創作的純音樂。


1. Main Theme - Artist Always (Score)
2. The Power of Love
3. Pour que tu m'aimes encore
4. A New Day Has Come
5. The Episode (Score)
6. J'irai ou tu iras
7. Because You Loved Me
8. The Diagnosis (Score)
9. River Deep, Mountain High
10. Mama Dion (Score)
11. Zora sourit
12. My Heart Will Go On
13. All by Myself
14. The Awakening (Score)
15. Ashes
16. Swallows (Score)
17. Love Again
18. Je crois toi
19. I'm Alive
20. Talea (Score)

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)