{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Daniel Hope - Irish Roots

Daniel Hope - Irish Roots


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Daniel Hope's latest album, Irish Roots, embodies his deep connection to Ireland, inherited from his paternal great-grandfather who left Waterford for South Africa in the 1890s. Although never residing in Ireland, Hope's fascination with it's culture led to the creation of the documentary, Celtic Dreams: Daniel Hope's Hidden Irish History. CD

小提琴家Daniel Hope探索愛爾蘭民間音樂與古典音樂的全新專輯 《Irish Roots》,參與演奏的陣容包括樂團 Lúnasa, 塞薩洛尼基國立交響樂團, 歌手 Rea Garvey 及長笛手Sir James Galway與 Lady Jeanne Galway.

Daniel Hope violin
Lúnasa Rea Garvey vocals
Sir James & Lady Jeanne Galway flute
Thessaloniki State Symphony Orchestra, Daniel Geiss conductor

AIR Ensemble:
Simos Papanas violin
Nicola Mosca cello & harp
Emanuele Forni guitar
Markellos Chryssikos harpsichord, 
Michael Metzler percussion & Irish whistle
Thessaloniki State Symphony Orchestra, Daniel Geiss conductor

1 Morning Nightcap (Arr. Lúnasa for Ensemble) 
2 Codladh An Óighir (Transcr. for Violin and Harp) 
3 Follow Me Up to Carlow (Transcr. for Vocals and Ensemble) 
4 Irish Tunes Set 1 
5 Phantasy 
6 Minor Bee (Arr. Lúnasa for Ensemble) 
7 A New Irish Tune in G Major "Lilliburlero", Z. 646 (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
8 Gavotte (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
9 Menuet (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
10 Branle de Village (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
11 Bourrée I (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
12 Aria (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
13 Bourrée II (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
14 Makrinitsa (Transcr. for Solo Violin, Solo Lyra and Ensemble) 
15 I. Allegro 
16 II. Largo 
17 III. Allegro 
18 Introduction to Scarlatti's Lessons (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
19 Gavotte (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
20 Auld Bob Morrice (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
21 Irish Tunes Set 2 
22 O'Carolan's Concerto (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
23 Molly Malone (Transcr. for Vocals and Violin) 
24 The Red Haired Boy (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
25 The Waterford Walz (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
26 Danny Boy (Transcr. for Ensemble) 
27 Ladies Step Up to Tea (Arr. Lúnasa for Ensemble) 
28 O'Carolan's Farewell (Transcr. for Vocals and Ensemble) 

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)