{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}




{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Deluxe 2CD Mediabook

•    Fully Remastered
•    Deluxe 2CD Mediabook With 28 Page Booklet Containing Sleevenotes By Mat Smith At Electronic Sound
•    CD2 Features Entirely Unreleased, Brand New Material As Well As Alternative, Extended And Live Versions Of Previously Released Versions. 
•    Also Contains New Remixes By TELEX, Blacmange And Stealing Sheep

Originally Released In 1997 And Produced By Gareth Jones And Neil McLellan, ‘Cowboy Marked Synth Pop Duo Erasure’s Return To Their More Simplistic, Iconic Pop Sound And Earned Them A Top 10 In The UK Albums Chart Upon Its Release, As Well As A Top 40 Position In Germany. It Also Features Three Of Their Hit Singles, ‘In My Arms’, ‘Don’t Say Your Love Is Killing Me’ And ‘Rain’. 

This 2CD Expanded Edition Is The First Reissue Since Its Initial Release, And Is Presented In A Deluxe 2CD Mediabook Format With A 28 Page Booklet Containing Sleeve Notes By Mat Smith From Electronic Sound. The Whole Package Is Entirely Remastered, And The Second Disc Contains Previously Unreleased Material, New Remixes, Alternative And Extended Edition Tracks As Well As Live Material From ‘The Tiny Tour’.

CD 1
1. Rain
2. Worlds On Fire
3. Reach Out
4. In My Arms
5. Don't Say Your Love Is Killing Me
6. Precious
7. Treasure
8. Boy
9. How Can I Say
10. Save Me Darling
11.Love Affair

CD 2
1. Rain (Al Stone Mix)
2. Rapture (Extended Version)
3. In the Name of the Heart
4. First Contact (Vocal Mix)
5. Reach Out (Alternative Lyrics)
6. In My Arms (Acoustic Version)
7.Magic Moments (Alternative Mix)
8. My Love
9. Earth
10. Worlds on Fire (Demo Version)
11. In My Arms (Love To Infinity Stratomaster Mix) (US?Edit)
12. Don't Say Your Love Is Killing Me (TELEX Remix) /
13. Rain (Blancmange Remix)
14. Don't Say Your Love Is Killing Me (Jon Pleased Wimmin Flashbox Vox)
15.In My Arms (Crumbling Down Extended Instrumental Remix)
16. Rain (Stealing Sheep Remix)
17. Heart of Glass (Live in Oxford)

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)