{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

ERIC CLAPTON - The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions 4K UHD + BLURAY

ERIC CLAPTON - The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions 4K UHD + BLURAY


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
Eric Clapton Returns With A Remarkable New Release, Eric Clapton “The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions” On November 12. Available Via Mercury Studios On Multiple Formats, The 17 Songs Find Clapton And Longtime Bandmates Nathan East (Bass And Vocals), Steve Gadd (Drums) And Chris Stainton (Keyboards) Performing Acoustic Renditions Of Clapton Standards And An Assortment Of Other Numbers Encompassing Blues, Country And Rarified Originals.

Overseen By Clapton’s Legendary Longtime Grammy-Winning Producer Russ Titelman (James Taylor, George Harrison, Brian Wilson, Randy Newman, Rickie Lee Jones) And Recorded Live At Cowdray House In West Sussex, England, The Performance Finds Clapton And Company Revisiting Such Timeless Classics As “After Midnight,” “Layla,” “Bell Bottom Blues,” “Tears In Heaven,” “Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out” And “Key To The Highway.” In Addition To Revisiting Some Of Eric’s Best-Loved Selections From His Own Extensive Repertoire, Clapton And Crew Also Offer Their Own Versions Of Songs That Had A Profound Effect On His Career And Those Of His Contemporaries Including The Peter Green-Era Fleetwood Mac Tracks “Black Magic Woman” And “Man Of The World.”

The Project Was Initiated As The Result Of The Forced Cancellation Of Eric Clapton’s Concerts Scheduled For May 2021 At The Royal Albert Hall Due To The Continued Disruption Caused By The Pandemic. Looking For A Viable Alternative And Hoping To Keep His Options Open, He Reconvened With His Band To The English Countryside And Staged A Concert In The Presence Of Only The Participants Themselves While Letting The Cameras Roll. (Clapton’s Wife Melia, The Sole Outside Observer Inspired The Sessions Title.) The Mostly Acoustic Set Was Envisioned To Be Like An Eric Clapton Unplugged II, But Not Quite, As Three Songs Are Played With Electric Guitars. The Result Became Far More Than Simply A Sequence Of Greatest Hits. Rather, It’s One Of The Most Intimate And Authentic Performances Of Clapton’s Entire Career, An Offering Flush With Real Insight Into The Make-Up Of His Indelible Catalogue.

After His Time With The Yardbirds In 1963, Clapton Began A Career As A Professional Musician That Has Seen Numerous Bands, An Abundance Of Albums, Countless Worldwide Sold Out Shows, An Impressive Array Of Accolades, Unwavering Critical Acclaim And His Consistent Display Of Legendary Guitar Work.

Eric Clapton “The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions” Will Be Available On
DVD, Blu-Ray, CD, DVD+CD, Blu-Ray+CD, 4K UHD+Blu-Ray, 180-Gram 2LP, Limited Edition 2LP Pressed On 180-Gram Yellow Vinyl, And A Deluxe Edition Containing The DVD, Blu-Ray & CD Packaged In A 40 Page 12” X 12” Hardback Photo Book, Digital Video & Digital Audio.

Track Listing:
1. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
2. Golden Ring
3. Black Magic Woman
4. Man Of The World
5. Kerry
6. After Midnight
7. Bell Bottom Blues
8. Key To The Highway
9. River Of Tears
10. Rock Me Baby
11. Believe In Life
12. Going Down Slow
13. Layla
14. Tears In Heaven
15. Long Distance Call
16. Bad Boy
17. Got My Mojo Working

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)