{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Frank Sinatra - Platinum (70th Capitol Collection) <2CD>

Frank Sinatra - Platinum (70th Capitol Collection) <2CD>


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Frank Sinatra - "Platinum (70th Capitol Collection)" / Over 44 songs, Platinum celebrates in a beautiful 2 CD set the 70th anniversary of Frank Sinatra signing to Capitol Records, a moment that established his standing as one of the greatest interpretive singers of all time. It features a cross-section of Sinatra's best Capitol tracks as well as sought-after vault rarities. [2 CD]

- Disc 1 -
1 Lean Baby
2 I've Got the World on a String
3 I Get a Kick Out of You
4 Young at Heart
5 Just One of Those Things
6 I Get Along Without You Very Well
7 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
8 Learnin' the Blues
9 Love and Marriage
10 (Love Is) the Tender Trap
11 You Make Me Feel So Young
12 I've Got You Under My Skin
13 I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
14 The Lady Is a Tramp
15 Night and Day
16 Oh! Look at Me Now
17 Where Are You?
18 Witchcraft
19 All the Way
20 Moonlight in Vermont
21 Come Fly with Me
22 Only the Lonely
23 Something's Gotta Give
24 All My Tomorrows
- Disc 2 -
1 Here's That Rainy Day
2 A Cottage for Sale
3 High Hopes
4 You Go to My Head
5 The Nearness of You
6 Nice 'N' Easy
7 River, Stay Away from My Door
8 September in the Rain
9 Blue Moon
10 Day By Day
11 When the World Was Young
12 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
13 Here Goes (Session Takes)
14 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry (Alternate Take)
15 Lush Life (Session Takes)
16 One for My Baby (Test Track)
17 Just in Time (Alternate Take)
18 A Hole in the Head (Radio Spots)
19 I've Got a Crush on You (Session Takes)
20 Memories of You (Session Takes)

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)