{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage 3CD

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage 3CD


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
'Beautiful Garbage' is the third studio album from Garbage, initially released on October 1st, 2001. Marking a departure from the sound the band had established on their first two releases, 'Garbage' & 'Version 2.0', the album was written and recorded over the course of a year, when lead singer Shirley Manson chronicled their efforts weekly online, becoming one of the first high-profile musicians to keep an Internet blog. The album expanded on the band's musical variety, with stronger melodies, more direct lyrics, and sounds mixing rock with electronica, new wave, hip hop, and girl groups. This 20th anniversary deluxe edition features a triple CD boxset featuring the original album, b-sides, demos and remixes housed in a deluxe clamshell.
Disc 1
1 Shut Your Mouth
2 Androgyny
3 Can't Cry These Tears
4 Til the Day I Die
5 Cup of Coffee
6 Silence Is Golden
7 Cherry Lips
8 Breaking Up the Girl
9 Drive You Home
10 Parade
11 Nobody Loves You
12 Untouchable
13 So Like a Rose
Disc 2
1 Candy Says
2 Use Me
3 Sex Never Goes Out of Fashion
4 Begging Bone
5 April 10th
6 Happiness Pt. 2
7 Confidence
8 Enough Is Never Enough
9 Wild Horses
10 I'm Really Into Techno
11 Pride (In the Name of Love)
12 Androgyny (Rough Mix March 14, 2001)
13 Til the Day I Die
14 Nobody Loves You (Rough Mix March 14, 2001)
15 Breaking Up the Girl
16 Silence Is Golden
17 Can't Cry These Tears (Rough Mix March 14, 2001)
18 Shut Your Mouth
19 Begging Bone
Disc 3
1 Shut Your Mouth (Jagz Kooner Radio Mix)
2 Shut Your Mouth (Jolly Music Scary Full Vocal Mix)
3 Shut Your Mouth (Professor Reay Clubbed Dead Pig Mix)
4 Androgyny (Neptunes Remix)
5 Androgyny (Felix Da Housecat Thee Glitz Mix)
6 Androgyny (The Architechs Mix)
7 Breaking Up the Girl (Timo Maas Radio Mix)
8 Breaking Up the Girl (Brothers in Rhythm Radio Edit)
9 Breaking Up the Girl (The Scourge of the Earth Rodeo Rave Remix By Jimmy Caulty)
10 Breaking Up the Girl (Black Dog Wounded By the Warbeast)
11 Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) [Le Royale Mix]
12 Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) [Mauve's Dark Remix With Acapella Edit]
13 Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) [DJEJ's Go Go Jam By Eli Janney]
14 Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) [Roger Sanchez Tha S-Man's Release Mix Radio Edit]
15 Cherry Llips (Go Baby Go!) [Howie B Remix]

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)