{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Jason Mraz - Mr. A-Z 2LP

Jason Mraz - Mr. A-Z 2LP


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Deluxe Edition of the 2005 Album on Double LP!
First Time Ever on Vinyl!
Includes Four Previously Unreleased Instrumental Tracks!

The deluxe edition of Jason Mraz's acclaimed Grammy-nominated sophomore album, Mr. A-Z, is the most definitive to date. This pressing includes four previously unreleased instrumental tracks available for the first time ever on this special vinyl release. Also included are the singles "Wordplay" and "Geek in the Pink," as well as fan favorites "Life Is Wonderful" and "Bella Luna." This 2LP set has been pressed on standard black vinyl. This set is a must-have collector's item for Jason Mraz fans old and new.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • First Time Ever on Vinyl
  • Four Previously Unreleased Instrumental Tracks


Side One:

  1. Life Is Wonderful
  2. Wordplay
  3. Geek in the Pink
  4. Did You Get My Message?

Side Two:

  1. Mr. Curiosity
  2. Clockwatching
  3. Bella Luna
  4. Plane

Side Three:

  1. O. Lover
  2. Please Don't Tell Her
  3. The Forecast
  4. Song for a Friend

Side Four:

  1. Life Is Wonderful (Instrumental)
  2. Geek in the Pink (Instrumental - Lillywhite Mix)
  3. Bella Luna (Instrumental)
  4. Song for a Friend (Instrumental)

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)