{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Jason Mraz - We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. (2CD) (15th Anniversary Edition)

Jason Mraz - We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. (2CD) (15th Anniversary Edition)


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Jason Mraz's iconic 2008 studio album features the RIAA Diamondr certified hit, "I'm Yours," plus the Grammyr award winning singles, "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)" and "Make It Mine."


The 15th anniversary deluxe edition 2-CD set contains the newly remastered original album and 14 bonus tracks, including previously unreleased material such as "Lucky (Jason's First Draft)" and the vault track "Happy Endings."


The package features a 12-page booklet with rare photos, an artist-penned track-by-track commentary, and extensive liner notes by music journalist Annie Zalesk.

1. Make It Mine (2023 Remaster)
2. I'm Yours (2023 Remaster)
3. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat) [2023 Remaster]
4. Butterfly (2023 Remaster)
5. Live High (2023 Remaster)
6. Love for a Child (2023 Remaster)
7. Details in the Fabric (feat. James Morrison) [2023 Remaster]
8. Coyotes (2023 Remaster)
9. Only Human (2023 Remaster)
10. The Dynamo of Volition (2023 Remaster)
11. If It Kills Me (2023 Remaster)
12. A Beautiful Mess (2023 Remaster)
13. Make It Mine (From the Casa Nova Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
14. I'm Yours (Demo) [2023 Remaster]
15. Lucky (Jason's First Draft)
16. Butterfly (From the Casa Nova Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
17. Live High (From an Avocado Salad Session) [2023 Remaster]
18. Love for a Child (From the Casa Nova Sessions)
19. Details in the Fabric (Demo)
20. Coyotes (From the For a Girl In New York Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
21. Only Human (From the Casa Nova Sessons) [2023 Remaster]
22. The Dynamo of Volition (From an Up All Night Session) [2023 Remaster]
23. If It Kills Me (From the Casa Nova Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
24. A Beautiful Mess (From A Raining Jane Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
25. Kickin' With You (2023 Remaster)
26. Happy Endings

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)