{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Joe Hisaishi 久石讓 - Songs Of Hope: The Essential Joe Hisaishi Vol.2 2CD

Joe Hisaishi 久石讓 - Songs Of Hope: The Essential Joe Hisaishi Vol.2 2CD


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment


01. ANGEL DOLL (映画『キッズ・リターン』より)
02. la pioggia (映画『時雨の記』より)
03. il porco rosso (映画『紅の豚』より)
04. Lost Sheep on the bed
05. FOR YOU (映画『水の旅人 侍KIDS』より)
06. White Night
08. Departures -memory- (映画『おくりびと』より)
09. TWO OF US (映画『ふたり』より)
10. Rain Garden
11. Friends
12. Summer (映画『菊次郎の夏』より)
13. Les Aventuriers
14. Kids Return (映画『キッズ・リターン』より) (初収録)

01. Links
03. Nocturne
04. Silence
05. MKWAJU 1981-2009
06. Ashitaka and San (映画『もののけ姫』より)
07. The Rain (映画『菊次郎の夏』より)
08. DEAD for Strings, Perc., Harpe and Piano: 1. D.e.a.d
09. Tango X.T.C. (映画『はるか、ノスタルジィ』より)
10. The Little House (映画『小さいおうち』より)
11. HANA-BI (映画『HANA-BI』より) (初収録)
12. Silencio de Parc Guell
13. WAVE
14. World Dreams

2021 release. Songs of Hope: The Essential Joe Hisaish Vol. 2, features even more of Hisaishi's greatest hits. From iconic films

including Spirited Away and Porco Rosso to orchestral works and solo piano recordings, plus two brand-new recordings: "Kids Return"

and "Hana-Bi." Pitchfork proclaimed him, "The most acclaimed Japanese composer to have ever worked in film."

日本の巨匠 久石譲が本格的に世界リリースを行う!Deccaリリース第2弾となるベスト作品。

海外での認知度も高い映画音楽を中心に、彼の音楽人生を代表する名曲ばかり!北野武映画曲「Kids Return」「HANA-BI」の新規録音を含む、全28曲。2枚組みアルバム!


〈デッカ〉より発表される巨匠、久石譲のベスト・アルバム第2弾。北野武、宮崎駿、大林宣彦といった日本を代表する名匠たちの傑作映画を彩った楽曲を満載するほか、北野映画の楽曲「Kids Return」「HANA-BI」の新規録音を収録。(CDジャーナル データベースより)

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)