{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Josh Groban - Closer (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) 2CD

Josh Groban - Closer (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) 2CD


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Josh Groban / Closer (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) / 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Closer, Josh Groban's enduring classic second album from 2003. The album has sold over 6 million copies in the US and features the multi-platinum smash "You Raise Me Up," plus, "Remember When It Rained," "When You Say You Love Me," "Per Te" and more! This 2-CD set contains the remastered original album plus six rare or unreleased bonus tracks including a never-before-heard extended version of "You Raise Me Up" and a newly recorded, acoustic rendition of "Broken Vow" featuring David Foster on piano.

- Disc 1 -
1 Oceano
2 My Confession
3 Mi Mancherai (Il Postino) [Feat. Joshua Bell]
4 Si Volvieras a Mi
5 When You Say You Love Me
6 Per Te
7 All'improvviso Amore
8 Broken Vow
9 Caruso
10 Remember When It Rained
11 Hymne À L'amour
12 You Raise Me Up
13 Never Let Go (With Deep Forest)
- Disc 2 -
1 You Raise Me Up (Extended Version)
2 Mi Morena
3 You're the Only Place
4 My December
5 She's Out of My Life
6 Broken Vow (Vocal/Piano Version)

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)