{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Joshua Bell & SINGAPORE CHINESE ORCHESTRA - Butterfly Lovers 梁祝

Joshua Bell & SINGAPORE CHINESE ORCHESTRA - Butterfly Lovers 梁祝


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Grammy-award winning violinist Joshua Bell presents a captivating performance of the Butterfly Lovers Concerto, one of the best-known classical works in China and inspired by the ancient legend of the same name. In addition, Bell performs new arrangements of well-known Western classical repertoire adapted for the Singapore Chinese Orchestra, an ensemble of traditional Chinese folk instruments. Hear the lush Méditation from the opera Thaïs, the passionate Zigeunerweisen, and the virtuosic Introduction et Rondo capriccioso with a unique orchestral sound.

1. Zigeunerweisen, Op. 20
2. Introduction et rondo capriccioso in A minor, Op. 28
3. "Méditation" from Thaïs
4. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto I. Adagio Cantabile
5. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto II. Allegro
6. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto III. Adagio Assai Doloroso
7. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto IV. Pesante - Piu mosso - Duramente
8. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto V. Lagrimoso
9. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto VI. Presto Resoluto
10. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto VII. Adagio Cantabile

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)