{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Julienne Taylor - Forever Our Love Remains SACD

Julienne Taylor - Forever Our Love Remains SACD


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
Julienne Taylor is back with three new ethereal covers, "Take On Me", "Love Will Tear Us Apart" and "Sweet Dreams," teaming up with Scottish traditional multi-instrumentalist Fraser Fifield and infusing them with an indelible Celtic ambiance that highlights her spell-binding vocals. The album also includes newly-remastered versions of her best-loved songs, with Julienne adding a bewitching twist to timeless tracks like "I Knew You I Loved You," "I Don't Want To Talk About It" and "A Thousand Years".

Julienne is known for her ability to craft breathtaking arrangements, "Forever Our Love Remains" is her second LP since her acclaimed release, "A Time For Love," and comes eight years after her 2016 album, "When We Are One." This hand-picked selection of songs truly reflects the best of Julienne Taylor's repertoire, and fans are sure to find it worth the wait.

The album will be released on 180g Vinyl LP, SACD - Hybrid Stereo and digital on the 7th June 2024.

    • 1. Take On Me
    • 2. Because You Loved Me
    • 3. Love Will Tear Us Apart
    • 4. A Thousand Years
    • 5. I Knew I Loved You
    • 6. Sweet Dreams
    • 7. You Are Not Alone
    • 8. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
    • 9. Right Here Waiting For You
    • 10. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
    • 11. Too Much Heaven

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)