{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Katie Melua - Call Off the Search (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) <2CD>

Katie Melua - Call Off the Search (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) <2CD>


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Katie Melua Call Off the Search (Deluxe Edition) (2023 Remaster) This 20th anniversary reissue was remastered at Metropolis Studios, London, and includes B-sides plus seven previously unreleased and pristine demos recorded by Katie and Mike Batt in 2002. The liner notes, written by Pete Paphides, features contributions from a new interview with Katie. - Critics and listeners alike praised the album for it's mature and soulful sound, especially considering Katie Melua was just 19 years old at the time of it's release. Call Off the Search resonated with a broad audience, earning commercial success and critical acclaim, becoming one of the best-selling albums of 2003.

- Disc 1 -
1 Call Off the Search (2023 Remaster)
2 Crawling Up a Hill (2023 Remaster)
3 The Closest Thing to Crazy (2023 Remaster)
4 My Aphrodisiac Is You (2023 Remaster)
5 Learnin' the Blues (2023 Remaster)
6 Blame It on the Moon (2023 Remaster)
7 Belfast (Penguins and Cats) [2023 Remaster]
8 I Think It's Going to Rain Today (2023 Remaster)
9 Mockingbird Song (2023 Remaster)
10 Tiger in the Night (2023 Remaster)
11 Faraway Voice (2023 Remaster)
12 Lilac Wine (2023 Remaster)
- Disc 2 -
1 Call Off the Search (Demo)
2 Tiger in the Night (Demo)
3 Faraway Voice (Demo)
4 I Think It's Going to Rain Today (Demo)
5 My Aphrodisiac Is You (Demo)
6 September Song (Demo)
7 It Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time (Demo)
8 Downstairs to the Sun
9 The Shirt of a Ghost
10 Deep Purple
11 Turn to Tell
12 Jack´S Room
13 Anniversary Song (Live)
14 Belfast (Penguins and Cats) [Live]
15 Esa Clase de Locura
16 Otra Vez TÚ

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)