{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Lisa Ono 小野麗莎 - Boas Festas LP (Japan version)

Lisa Ono 小野麗莎 - Boas Festas LP (Japan version)


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

In commemoration of the 65th anniversary of Bossa Nova, Lisa Ono is releasing an analog album, "BOSSA CARIOCA" and "BOSSA HULA NOVA" in August, followed by a Christmas album by Lisa Ono. 2000's "Boas Festas" is the first Christmas album produced by Lisa Ono herself. Boas Festas" is the first Christmas album produced by Lisa Ono herself. The album includes American Christmas songs such as "Winter Wonderland" and "Silent Night", and Brazilian Christmas songs such as "Depois Do Natal" and "Boas Festas", and other winter bossas to warm up the winter.

紀念BOSSA NOVA誕生65週年

繼2023年8月的《BOSSA CARIOCA》以及《BOSSA HULA NOVA》黑膠,本次發行的《Boas Festas》是2000年小野麗莎自己製作的首張聖誕專輯。收錄曲包括〈Winter Wonderland〉、〈Silent Night〉等美國聖誕歌曲,〈Depois Do Natal〉、〈Boas Festas〉等巴西聖誕歌曲共計13首,給樂迷能夠溫暖整個冬季的滿滿Winter Bossa!

Side A
01. Winter Wonderland
02. Depois Do Natal
03. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow(E O Amor, E O Amor, E O Amor)
04. Caroling Caroling
05. Jingle Bell Rock
06. White Christmas
07. Paz Azul (Brahms Lullaby)

Side B
01. Ave Maria
02. The Christmas Song
03. Boas Festas
04. Um Anjo Do Ceu
05. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning - When You Wish Upon A Star (Se Uma Estrela Aparecer)
06. Silent Night

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)