{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Madonna - Madame X: Music from the Theater Experience (3LP)

Madonna - Madame X: Music from the Theater Experience (3LP)


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Madonna's acclaimed Madame X Tour was hailed by sold-out theatrical audiences worldwide and was beautifully documented in a concept film. The soundtrack to the film showcases 20 powerful live performances that touch on different eras of Madonna's celebrated career, including her ninth #1 album, Madame XMadame X: Music from the Theater Experience will now be available on vinyl for the first time!

The soundtrack features tracks from Madonna's 14th studio album, Madame X, including "Dark Ballet," "I Rise," "Medellin" (feat. Maluma) and "I Don't Search I Find," which topped the Hot Dance Club Songs chart in 2020 to become her 50th #1 hit. It also features live versions global hits including "Vogue," "Human Nature," "Like a Prayer," and "Frozen." Two bonus tracks are available for the first time, "Sodade" and "Crave" (feat. Swae Lee).

Madame X: Music from the Theater Experience will be released as a 3LP set on black vinyl to all retailers.


  • 3LP
  • 2 Bonus Tracks Available for the First Time
  • Recorded Live at the Coliseu dos Recreios, Lisbon, Portugal in 2020
  • Triple Gatefold Packaging
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Made in Canada


Disc I

  1. Intro
  2. God Control
  3. Dark Ballet
  4. Human Nature
  1. Vogue
  2. I Don't Search I Find
  3. American Life
  4. Batuka

Disc II

  1. Fado Pechincha (feat. Gaspar Varela)
  2. Killers Who Are Partying
  3. Crazy
  4. Welcome To My Fado Club (Medley)
  5. Medellin (feat. Maluma)
  1. Extreme Occident
  2. Breathwork (Dance Interlude)
  3. Frozen
  4. Come Alive

Disc III

  1. Future (feat. Quavo)
  2. Like A Prayer
  3. I Rise
  1. Sodade (Bonus)
  2. Crave (feat. Swae Lee) [Bonus]

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)