{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Mariah Carey - The Rarities (Box Set) 4LP

Mariah Carey - The Rarities (Box Set) 4LP


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

The Rarities is a compilation of fan favorites, rare songs and unreleased gems, all hand-picked by Mariah herself. Also included in this 4LP set is the full length audio from Live at the Tokyo Dome, Mariah’s first concert performance in Japan in support of her 1996 Daydream World Tour.

LP 1 – Side A:

  1. Here We Go Around Again
  2. Can You  Hear Me
  3. Do You Think Of Me
  4. Everything Fades Away

LP1 – Side B:

  1. All I Live For
  2. One Night
  3. Slipping Away
  4. Out Here On My Own

LP2 – Side A:

  1. Loverboy (Firecracker – Original Version)
  2. I Pray
  3. Cool On You
  4. Mesmerized

LP2 – Side B:

  1. Lullaby Of Birdland (Live)
  2. Save The Day (feat. Lauryn Hill)
  3. Close My Eyes (Acoustic)

LP 3 – Side A: Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
  2. Emotions
  3. Open Arms
  4. Forever
  5. I Don’t Wanna Cry

LP3 – Side B: Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Fantasy
  2. Always Be My Baby
  3. One Sweet Day
  4. Underneath The Stars

LP 4 – Side A: Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Without You
  2. Make It Happen
  3. Just Be Good To Me
  4. Dreamlover

LP 4 – Side B: Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Vision Of Love
  2. Hero
  3. Anytime You Need A Friend
  4. All I Want For Christmas Is You

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)