{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Paraorchestra - Death Songbook (With Brett Anderson & Charles Hazlewood) CD

Paraorchestra - Death Songbook (With Brett Anderson & Charles Hazlewood) CD


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
Cover Notes'Death Songbook' is an exquisite and unique collaboration between Suede's Brett Anderson, Charles Hazlewood and Paraorchestra featuring special guests Nadine Shah and Gwenno. The album features delicate new interpretations of iconic songs by the likes of Echo & The Bunnymen, Suede, Depeche Mode, Mercury Rev and Japan, tackling themes of death, the death of love, anxiety, loss and transcendence. Paraorchestra is the world's first large-scale virtuoso ensemble of professional disabled and non-disabled musicians. The CD and LP packages feature beautiful photography from the original recordings at Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff.

1. The Killing Moon - Paraorchestra
2. Unsung - Paraorchestra
3. Holes (Feat. Nadine Shah) - Paraorchestra
4. Nightporter - Paraorchestra
5. She Still Leads Me On - Paraorchestra
6. Wonderful Life - Paraorchestra
7. The Next Life - Paraorchestra
8. He s Dead - Paraorchestra
9. Enjoy the Silence (Feat. Gwenno - Paraorchestra
10. The End of the World (Feat. Nadine Shah) - Paraorchestra
11. My Death - Paraorchestra
12. Brutal Lover - Paraorchestra

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)