{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Spice Girls - Spiceworld 25 [Deluxe 2CD]

Spice Girls - Spiceworld 25 [Deluxe 2CD]


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Deluxe two CD set housed in hardback book. Curated by the Spice Girls themselves, this Deluxe Edition set celebrates the 25-anniversary of their 1997 album. Spiceworld 25 features the original 10-song chart-topping album, plus an additional disc of their favorite B-sides, remixes, and live recordings from their hugely successful 1998 tour. The package is housed in an A5 hardback book with a collection of iconic images of the quintet and a brand-new message from the Girls!


1. Spice Up Your Life
2. Stop
3. Too Much
4. Saturday Night Divas
5. Never Give Up On The Good Times
6. Move Over
7. Do It
8. Denying
9. Viva Forever
10. The Lady Is A Vamp


1. Step To Me (7" Mix)
2. Outer Space Girls
3. Walk Of Life
4. Step To Me (Demo Version)*
5. Too Much (Live In Toronto, July 1998)*
6. Stop (Live In Madrid, March 1998)*
7. Move Over (Live In Istanbul, October 1997)
8. Spice Up Your Life (Live In Arnhem, March 1998)*
9. Viva Forever (Live In Manchester, April 1998)*
10. Spice Up Your Life (Morales Radio Mix)
11. Stop (Morales Remix Edit)
12. Too Much (SoulShock & Karlin Remix)
13. Viva Forever (John Themis Ambient Mix)*
14. Step To Me (Extended Mix)
15. Spice Girls Party Mix*

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)