{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Suede - Autofiction 3CD [Deluxe]

Suede - Autofiction 3CD [Deluxe]


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

As Suede began work on the songs that would become 'Autofiction', they decided to go back to basics. In a move that recalled their most formative days, Brett Anderson, Mat Osman, Simon Gilbert, Richard Oakes and Neil Codling schlepped to a rehearsal studio in deserted Kings Cross to collect a key, hump their own gear, set up and start playing. Speaking about the album, Brett Anderson said: 'Autofiction is our punk record. No whistles and bells. Just the five of us in a room with all the glitches and fuck-ups revealed; the band themselves exposed in all their primal mess'. This expanded version of the album features additional b-sides as well as an 'Autofiction' live album recorded on their March 2023 UK tour.

1. She Still Leads Me on
2. Personality Disorder
3. 15 Again
4. The Only Way I Can Love You
5. That Boy on the Stage
6. Drive Myself Home
7. Black Ice
8. Shadow Self
9. It's Always the Quiet Ones
10. What Am I Without You
11. Turn Off Your Brain and Yell
12. The Sadness in You, the Sadness in Me
13. Days Like Dead Moths
14. The Prey
15. You Don't Know Me
16. There Is No Me If There Is No You
17. Still Waiting
18. She Still Leads Me on (Live)
19. Personality Disorder (Live)
20. 15 Again (Live)
21. The Only Way I Can Love You (Live)
22. That Boy on the Stage (Live)
23. Drive Myself Home (Live)
24. Black Ice (Live)
25. Shadow Self (Live)
26. It's Always the Quiet Ones (Live)
27. What Am I Without You (Live)
28. Turn Off Your Brain and Yell (Live)

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)