{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

TOTO - Old Is New (CD)

TOTO - Old Is New (CD)


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
The "Old Is New" album features ten tracks, seven are previously unreleased along with “Spanish Sea,” “Alone” and “Struck By Lighting” which are featured on the band’s most recent greatest hits collection "40 Trips Around The Sun".

One of the new tracks on Old Is New is “Devil’s Tower”.
Toto: “We originally recorded this track with Mike and Jeff Porcaro back in 1981 during the sessions for TOTO IV. We never recorded a lead vocal or had lyrics for this one, so Joseph finished it up for us recently.”

1. Alone (Lukather/Paich/Porcaro/Williams)
2. Devil's Tower (Lukather/Paich/Porcaro/Williams)
3. Fearful Heart (Lukather/Paich/Porcaro/Williams)
4. Spanish Sea (Lukather/Paich/Porcaro/Williams)
5. In A Little While (Paich/Porcaro)
6. Chelsea (Lukather/Paich/Porcaro/Williams)
7. Chase The Rain (Lukather/Paich/Porcaro/Williams)
8. Oh Why (Paich)
9. Struck by Lightning (Lukather/Paich/Porcaro/Williams)
10. What So Not & TOTO feat. SKRILLEX - We'll Keep On Running

Steve Lukather - guitars, bass, vocals
David Paich - keyboards
Steve Porcaro - keyboards
Joseph Williams - lead vocals
Vinnie Colaiuta - drums
Jeff Porcaro - drums (4, 2)
Mike Porcaro - bass (4, 2)
Lenny Castro - percussion

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card