{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

VA - Now 100 Hits Movies (5CD)

VA - Now 100 Hits Movies (5CD)


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment


This instalment of the popular 'NOW 100 Hits' series comprises 5 discs of tracks that have featured in motion pictures over the years, including the iconic 'My Heart Will Go On' (Titanic), '(I've Had) The Time of My Life' (Dirty Dancing), 'Rocket Man' (Rocket Man), any many more.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. This Is Me
  2. Rocket Man
  3. Take My Breath Away (Love Theme from 'Top Gun')
  4. Don't You (Forget About Me)
  5. Ghostbusters
  6. The Power of Love
  7. Happy (From 'Despicable Me 2')
  8. Can't Stop the Feeling! (From 'Trolls')
  9. Axel F (From 'Beverly Hills Cop')
  10. You Sexy Thing
  11. The Pink Panther Theme (From 'The Pink Panther')
  12. Goldfinger
  13. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from 'Titanic')
  14. I Will Always Love You
  15. Up Where We Belong (From 'An Officer and a Gentleman')
  16. Show Me Heaven (From 'Days of Thunder')
  17. Love Is All Around (From 'Four Weddings and a Funeral')
  18. Love Me Like You Do
  19. Now We Are Free (From 'Gladiator')
  20. Hedwig's Theme (From 'Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone')
Disc 2
  1. Main Theme (From 'Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope')
  2. Mission Impossible
  3. Have You Met Miss Jones? ('Swing When You're Winning' Version)
  4. Rescue Me
  5. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
  6. Footloose (From 'Footloose')
  7. Does Your Mother Know
  8. Flashdance... What a Feeling
  9. Together in Electric Dreams
  10. (I've Had) the Time of My Life (From 'Dirty Dancing')
  11. Hold On
  12. Addicted to Love
  13. Call Me
  14. Mamma Mia
  15. Mary's Prayer
  16. When You Say Nothing at All
  17. Young and Beautiful
  18. I Dreamed a Dream (From 'Les Misérables')
  19. West Side Story: Act I - Maria
  20. Main Theme (From 'Schindler's List')
Disc 3
  1. Oh, Pretty Woman
  2. Green Onions
  3. Stuck in the Middle With You
  4. Everybody's Talkin' (From 'Midnight Cowboy')
  5. We Have All the Time in the World
  6. For the Love of a Princess
  7. Main Theme (From 'Jaws')
  8. Love Song for a Vampire (From 'Bram Stoker's Dracula')
  9. Thank You
  10. Pure Shores
  11. Elastic Heart
  12. The Living Daylights
  13. Fame
  14. Soul Bossa Nova
  15. Harlem Shuffle
  16. Loco in Acapulco
  17. La Bamba
  18. Love Is in the Air (Ballroom Mix)
  19. You Never Can Tell (Single Version)
  20. Jailhouse Rock
Disc 4
  1. St. Elmo's Fire (Man in Motion)
  2. Eye of the Tiger
  3. Live and Let Die
  4. Lara's Theme (From 'Doctor Zhivago')
  5. Writing's On the Wall
  6. Still Falling for You (From 'Bridget Jones's Baby')
  7. Just Like Fire (From 'Alice Through the Looking Glass')
  8. Lovefool (Radio Edit)
  9. Here With Me
  10. Swan Song (From 'Alita: Battle Angel')
  11. The Greatest Show
  12. Pretty in Pink
  13. I'm On My Way
  14. 9 to 5
  15. You Make My Dreams
  16. For What It's Worth
  17. I Walk the Line
  18. Remember (Walkin' in the Sand)
  19. Main Title (From 'Taxi Driver')
  20. Lawrence of Arabia - Overture
Disc 5
  1. The Grease Mega-mix
  2. Theme from 'Shaft'
  3. Shoop
  4. Lust for Life (The Prodigy Remix)
  5. When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
  6. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  7. Yesterday
  8. California Dreamin'
  9. Suicide Is Painless
  10. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) [from 'The Man Who Knew Too Much']
  11. Fernando
  12. Stardust
  13. Stand By Me (Single Version)
  14. Love at First Sight
  15. From Russia With Love
  16. Moon River
  17. Unchained Melody
  18. Dances With Wolves
  19. Bicycle Chase & End Credits (From 'E.T.: The Extra Terrestrial')
  20. Shore: A Lord of the Rings Suite

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)