{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Woong San - Best Of The Best (2016) {UHQCD, Japan}

Woong San - Best Of The Best (2016) {UHQCD, Japan}


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

Woong San (born Kim Eun Young) is an award-winning South Korean musician, actress and TV show host. She has been a leading figure in the Jazz music scene in Korea and Japan for over a decade, having performed live over 500 times since her 1998 Japanese debut. By the end of 1998 she was a recognizable figure in both Korea and Japan, and since then, she has released six albums, garnered numerous awards and critical acclaim, and continues to tour prolifically. She is the first Korean-born musician to perform at New York City's historic Blue Note Jazz Club and has collaborated with many other well-known jazz musicians including Benny Green, Lonnie Plaxico, Rodney Green, Conrad Herwig and Suzuki Hisatsugu. WoongSan's style is a distinctive blend of jazz, blues, Latin and funk style. Her mid-low voice does not span as much tonal ground as other famous singers, but what she lacks in range she more than makes up for in creativity and malleability. As an independent lyricist, Woong San has penned powerful ballads, cozy love numbers and everything in between. Her work has been described as "soulful, fearless, sultry".

Track List:

01. Street Life [4:25]
02. Yesterday [3:30]
03. Mr.Blues [4:40]
04. I Love You [4:49]
05. Vivaldi's Song [4:43]
06. Tomorrow [4:15]
07. Light my fire [4:12]
08. Am I Blue [4:18]
09. Feel Like Making Love [4:43]
10. Asi Que [2:59]
11. Close Your Eyes [3:49]
12. Teach Me Tonight [4:19]
13. This Masquerade [5:48]
14. Never Let Me Go [5:27]
15. Get up, Stand up [5:30]

Delivery Options

  • 海外郵寄: 香港郵政 HongKong Post
  • 本地郵寄: SF EXPRESS 順豐速運/ Hongkong Post 香港郵政
  • 門市取貨

Payment Options

  • WeChat Pay
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Alipay(CN)
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Shopline Payment(FPS)